This is a guide on how to decommission and reset the server.
The server’s database contains the following information:All your characters’ names, and their portrait picture, in the game, in-game, in real-time.
The name of the character that you are.
The name of your avatar.
Your profile picture.
Your game stats, including your rank, and your rank per game.
Your skill points.
Your level, and the level of each character, in each of the three modes.
Your level in each game mode.
Your current level, if you have any.
The last name of all your characters.
The location of all of your characters in-world, and of the player who is the avatar of that character.
The character name, which must start with an uppercase letter and end with a lowercase letter.
The player’s portrait picture.
The position of the avatar in the world, and at the top of the world.
A character’s level in the current game mode, and in the previous game mode as well.
The current level in all the other modes.
An example of the information contained in the database:The current map of the map of your current world, including all its edges.
An image of the current map.
An object with the same type of object as the current item.
A monster that appears in the map, as well as its health and damage.
The number of enemies that are currently in the area.
The number of creatures that are in the location.
The area of the game that the player is in.
The current world in which the player has to find and defeat the monster.
A description of the monster’s abilities.
The monster’s location in the new world.
An area where you have to collect coins.
The item you want to collect.
The amount of coins you have collected so far.
If you have already collected enough coins, a “Thank you” message will appear.
If not, you will receive a message saying that you need to start a new game.
If the player doesn’t have enough coins to buy a new item, a message will say that he has no coins to spend.
If a player doesn, then a message appears saying that he already has enough coins.
If that message doesn’t appear, the player will have to start again.
The game server will automatically shut down if you’re not logged in and if the player dies.
If the server is online, it will keep running for the rest of the session.
When you shut down the server and go back to it, you can re-log in and begin the game again.
When the server’s databases are reset, all the data you’ve collected will be reset.
The reset will take about 30 minutes, depending on how much you have saved.
If your account is reset, you’ll lose the data that you’ve saved, as will any characters that were on your account.